2024-2025 Leadership

Pat Ronyak

President and Disaster Relief Chair

Mohit Pohani

President-Elect, Project Pipeline Committee Chair, and Sprits Fellowship Committee Chair

Immediate Past President, Area Governor Area 5, Fundraiser
& Public Image Committee Chair

Larry Christman Treasurer

Patrice Strong


& Membership Committee Chair

Peter Widmark

Past President and Membership Committee Chair

Tom Naylor Assistant Secretary

Aly Sutter

Board Members and Youth Committee Chair

Cynthia Lamberth

Grants Chair

2024-2025 Members

  • Laurie Widmark
  • Andreas Beck
  • Sabine Beck
  • Cindy Christman
  • Kellie Clark
  • Elizabeth Cooper
  • Brandon Da Prato
  • Kara Fales
  • Ned Hale
  • Tabatha Hale

  • Tom Naylor
  • Diane Patula
  • Mohit Pohani
  • Michael Robinette
  • Pastor Matt Shapton
  • Kelly Swan
  • Shannon Treece
  • Patrice Courtney
  • Brownyn
  • Taylor Sawatzky
  • Steve Felter